Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

York Public Schools | April 23, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

YES Staff Directory


Jump to:
ADMINISTRATION | FACULTY | SUPPORT STAFF | NURSE |

ADMINISTRATION

Kris Friesen

Kris Friesen

Principal
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
kris.friesen@yorkdukes.org

Ken Booth

Ken Booth

Assistant Principal
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
ken.booth@yorkdukes.org

FACULTY

Julie Alexander

Julie Alexander

Kindergarten Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
julie.alexander@yorkdukes.org
http://juliealexander3.wixsite.com/homepage

Jen Bartholomew

Jen Bartholomew

Title I Teacher
jen.bartholomew@yorkdukes.org
402-362-6655
jen.bartholomew@yorkdukes.org
http://yestitle.weebly.com/

Nancy Bellows

Nancy Bellows

Grade 5 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
nancy.bellows@yorkdukes.org
http://5thgrademrsbellows.weebly.com/

Roxie Benjamin

Roxie Benjamin

Grade 1 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
roxie.benjamin@yorkdukes.org
http://roxiebenjamin.weebly.com

Cindy Breazeale

Cindy Breazeale

Grade 3 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
cindy.breazeale@yorkdukes.org
http://cindybreazeale.weebly.com/

Kim Brehm

Kim Brehm

Title I Reading/ ELL/ Physical Education
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
kim.brehm@yorkdukes.org

Andee Bubak

Andee Bubak

Grade 5 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
andee.bubak@yorkdukes.org

Sarah Colle

Sarah Colle

Special Education
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
sarah.colle@yorkdukes.org

Trent Colle

Trent Colle

Grade 4 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
trent.colle@yorkdukes.org
http://mrcolle.weebly.com/

Shawna Culotta

Shawna Culotta

Grade 2 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
shawna.culotta@yorkdukes.org
http://msculotta.weebly.com/

Judy Danielson

Judy Danielson

Title I Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
judy.danielson@yorkdukes.org
http://yestitle.weebly.com/

Lynn Dennis

Lynn Dennis

Kindergarten Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
lynn.dennis@yorkdukes.org
http://lynndenniskindergarten.weebly.com/

Kami Flynt

Kami Flynt

Art
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
kami.flynt@yorkdukes.org
http://yesartkamiflynt.weebly.com/

Amanda Folts

Amanda Folts

SELF
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
amanda.folts@yorkdukes.org

Jeanette Friesen

Jeanette Friesen

Grade 5 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
jeanette.friesen@yorkdukes.org
http://5thgrademrsfriesen.weebly.com/

Cheryl Gardner

Cheryl Gardner

Grade 2 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
cheryl.gardner@yorkdukes.org
http://mrsgardnersecondgrade.weebly.com/

Annahleise Eldred

Annahleise Eldred

Kindergarten Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
annahleise.eldred@yorkdukes.org
http://mrseldredskindergarten.blogspot.com

Lori Hamling

Lori Hamling

Title I Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
lori.hamling@yorkdukes.org
http://yestitle.weebly.com/

Brandi Hansen

Brandi Hansen

Grade 2 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
brandi.hansen@yorkdukes.org
http://brandihansen.weebly.com/

Jen Harlow

Jen Harlow

Grade 2 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
jen.harlow@yorkdukes.org
http://missharlow.weebly.com/

Lisa Hoffman

Lisa Hoffman

Special Education
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
lisa.hoffman@yorkdukes.org

Penny Jacobsen

Penny Jacobsen

Grades 4 & 5 Resource Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
penny.jacobsen@yorkdukes.org
http://pennyjacobsen.weebly.com/

Elizabeth Kavan

Elizabeth Kavan

Media/Technology
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
elizabeth.kavan@yorkdukes.org

Libby Kissinger

Libby Kissinger

Grade 4 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
libby.kissinger@yorkdukes.org
http://misskissinger.weebly.com/

Stacy Kohmetscher

Stacy Kohmetscher

School Psychologist/Counselor
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
stacy.kohmetscher@yorkdukes.org
http://stacykohmetscher.weebly.com

Audrey Loosvelt

Audrey Loosvelt

Grade 4 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
audrey.loosvelt@yorkdukes.org
https://sites.google.com/a/yorkdukes.org/loosvelt4th/

Brad Luce

Brad Luce

Grade 5 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
brad.luce@yorkdukes.org
http://misterluce.weebly.com/

Kayla Mackovicka

Kayla Mackovicka

Physical Education Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
kayla.mackovicka@yorkdukes.org

Molly McConnell

Molly McConnell

Grade 2 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
molly.mcconnell@yorkdukes.org
http://missmcconnell2.weebly.com/

Jen Niemann

Jen Niemann

Music Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
jen.niemann@yorkdukes.org
http://yorkelementaryschoolmusic.weebly.com

Jayna Nienhueser

Jayna Nienhueser

Grade 3 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
jayna.nienhueser@yorkdukes.org
http://mrsnienhueser.weebly.com/

Becky Niewedde

Becky Niewedde

Grade 1 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
becky.niewedde@yorkdukes.org
http://beckyniewedde.weebly.com

Michelle Paulson

Michelle Paulson

Grade 1 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
michelle.paulson@yorkdukes.org

Kerry Peterson

Kerry Peterson

Grade 4 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
kerry.peterson@yorkdukes.org
http://4kerrypeterson.weebly.com/

 Merrilee Roemmich

Merrilee Roemmich

Grade 1 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
merrilee.roemmich@yorkdukes.org

Karen Samson

Karen Samson

Speech
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
karen.samson@yorkdukes.org
http://karensamsonyps.weebly.com

Audrey Samuelson

Audrey Samuelson

Kindergarten Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
audrey.samuelson@yorkdukes.org
http://yesamuelson.blogspot.com/

Carolyn Sandall

Carolyn Sandall

Speech
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
carolyn.sandall@yorkdukes.org

Dawn Sikes

Dawn Sikes

Grade 4 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
dawn.sikes@yorkdukes.org
http://mrssikes4.weebly.com

Allison Snodgrass

Allison Snodgrass

Physical Education/ Title I
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
allison.snodgrass@yorkdukes.org
http://yestitle.weebly.com/

Sarah Splinter

Sarah Splinter

Grade 3 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
sarah.splinter@yorkdukes.org

Kasey Steever

Kasey Steever


York Elementary School
402-362-6655
kasey.steever@yorkdukes.org

Cara Stoll

Cara Stoll

Speech
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
cara.stoll@yorkdukes.org
http://www.stollspeechroom.weebly.com/

Rita Thomas

Rita Thomas

Special Education
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
rita.thomas@yorkdukes.org

Ross Wolstenholm

Ross Wolstenholm

Grade 3 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
ross.wolstenholm

SUPPORT STAFF

Chris Cobb

Chris Cobb

Secretary
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
chris.cobb@yorkdukes.org

Mike Ocken

Mike Ocken

Head Custodian
York Elementary
402-362-6655
mike.ocken@yorkdukes.org

Vicki Gruber

Vicki Gruber

Secretary
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
vicki.gruber@yorkdukes.org

Sonja Scamehorn

Sonja Scamehorn

Secretary
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
sonja.scamehorn@yorkdukes.org

Shawna Alms

Shawna Alms

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
shawna.alms@yorkdukes.org

Carol Baker

Carol Baker

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School

Danna Bliss

Danna Bliss

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School

Sarah Booth

Sarah Booth

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
sarah.booth@yorkdukes.org

Barbara Coleman

Barbara Coleman

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School

Monica Cross

Monica Cross

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School

Diane Dauel

Diane Dauel

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School

Annette Finke

Annette Finke

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School

Deb Flick-Thompson

Deb Flick-Thompson

Custodian
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
deb.flick-thompson@yorkdukes.org

Patty Hansen

Patty Hansen

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School

Brenda Hinze

Brenda Hinze

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School

Joanna Kisby

Joanna Kisby

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School

Amy Meisinger

Amy Meisinger

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School

Lidia Muñoz

Lidia Muñoz

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School

Shelly Paris

Shelly Paris

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
michelle.paris@yorkdukes.org

Tom Paris

Tom Paris

Custodian
York Elementary School

Tammie Poole

Tammie Poole

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
tammie.poole@yorkdukes.org

John Quinlan

John Quinlan

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School

Patty Romans

Patty Romans

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
patty.romans@yorkdukes.org

JayDee Scamehorn

JayDee Scamehorn

Custodian
York Elementary School

Nancy Scamehorn

Nancy Scamehorn

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School

Susan Zavodny

Susan Zavodny

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School

NURSE

Donelle Ellison

Donelle Ellison

Nurse
York Elementary
402-362-6655
donele.ellison@yorkdukes.org

Patti Vincent

Patti Vincent

Nurse
York Elementary
402-362-6655
patti.vincent@yorkdukes.org