Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

York Public Schools | September 22, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

YHS Staff Directory


Jump to:
ADMINISTRATION | FACULTY | SUPPORT STAFF | NURSE |

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Mitch Bartholomew

Dr. Mitch Bartholomew

Principal
High School
402-362-6655
mitch.bartholomew@yorkdukes.org

Lance Smith

Lance Smith

Assistant Principal/ Activities Director
York High School
402-362-6655
lance.smith@yorkdukes.org

FACULTY

Darrel Branz

Darrel Branz

Math
York High School
402-362-6655
darrel.branz@yorkdukes.org

Abbey Breinig

Abbey Breinig

English
York High School
402-362-6655
abbey.breinig@yorkdukes.org

Jane Brogan

Jane Brogan

Social Studies
York High School
402-362-6655
jane.brogan@yorkdukes.org

Katie Burger

Katie Burger

English
York High School
402-362-6655
katie.burger@yorkdukes.org

Jordan Crawford

Jordan Crawford

Special Education
York High School
402-362-6655
jordan.crawford@yorkdukes.org

Curtis Forsch

Curtis Forsch

Instrumental Music
York High School
402-362-6655
curtis.forsch@yorkdukes.org

Shane Gallagher

Shane Gallagher

Science
York High School
402-362-6655
shane.gallagher@yorkdukes.org

Shannon Gocke

Shannon Gocke

Math
York High School
402-362-6655
shannon.gocke@yorkdukes.org

Dennis Haack

Dennis Haack

Spanish
York High School
402-362-6655
dennis.haack@yorkdukes.org

Jason Hirshfeld

Jason Hirshfeld

Agriculture
York High School
402-362-6655
jason.hirschfeld@yorkdukes.org

Chris Holder

Chris Holder

English
York High School
402-362-6655
chris.holder@yorkdukes.org

Randy Howell

Randy Howell

Art
York High School
402-362-6655
randy.howell@yorkdukes.org

Scott Kohmetscher

Scott Kohmetscher

Science
York High School
402-362-6655
scott.kohmetscher@yorkdukes.org

Erica Kohout

Erica Kohout

English
York High School
402-362-6655
erica.kohout@yorkdukes.org

 Angie Kroger

Angie Kroger

Math
York High School
402-362-6655
angie.kroger@yorkdukes.org

Scott Lamberty

Scott Lamberty

Business
York High School
402-362-6655
scott.lamberty@yorkdukes.org

Kayla Makovicka

Kayla Makovicka

Physical Education
York High School
402-362-6655
kayla.makovicka@yorkdukes.org

Dan Malleck

Dan Malleck

Physical Education
York High School
402-362-6655
dan.malleck@yorkdukes.org

Brian Maronde

Brian Maronde

Science
York High School
402-362-6655
brian.maronde@yorkdukes.org

Josh Miller

Josh Miller

Science
York High School
402-362-6655
josh.miller@yorkdukes.org

JoAnn Norquest

JoAnn Norquest

Special Education
York High School
402-362-6655
joann.norquest@yorkdukes.org

Don Perry

Don Perry

Social Studies
York High School
402-362-6655
don.perry@yorkdukes.org

Eric Rasmussen

Eric Rasmussen

Social Studies
York High School
402-362-6655
eric.rasmussen@yorkdukes.org

Keely Reinert

Keely Reinert

Business/Technology
York High School
402-362-6655
keely.reinert@yorkdukes.org
http://msreinertclasswebsite.weebly.com

Karen Samson

Karen Samson

Special Education
York High School
402-362-6655
karen.samson@yorkdukes.org

Stephen Sautter

Stephen Sautter

Media/Technology
York High School
402-362-6655
stephen.sautter@yorkdukes.org

Rich Saxer

Rich Saxer

Math
York High School
402-362-6655
rich.saxer@yorkdukes.org

Dana Schmid

Dana Schmid

Guidance Counselor
York High School
402-362-6655 x3
dana.schmid@yorkdukes.org

Danyel Seevers

Danyel Seevers

Special Education
York High School
402-362-6655
danyel.seevers@yorkdukes.org

Glen Snodgrass

Glen Snodgrass

Physical Education
York High School
402-362-6655
glen.snodgrass@yorkdukes.org

Becky Stahr

Becky Stahr

English/ Speech/ Drama
York High School
402-362-6655
becky.stahr@yorkdukes.org

Matt Stuhr

Matt Stuhr

Math
York High School
402-362-6655
matt.stuhr@yorkdukes.org

Avie Veldkamp

Avie Veldkamp

Spanish
York High School
402-362-6655
avie.veldkamp@yorkdukes.org

Jessica Wagner

Jessica Wagner

Vocal Music
York High School
402-362-6655
jessica.wagner@yorkdukes.org

Dr.Tami Wegener

Dr.Tami Wegener

Guidance Counselor
York High School
402-362-6655
tami.wegener@yorkdukes.org

Cal Williams

Cal Williams

Agriculture
York High School
402-362-6655
cal.williams@yorkdukes.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Chris Ericson

Chris Ericson

Technology Manager
York High School
402-362-6655
chris.ericson@yorkdukes.org

Deb Figgner

Deb Figgner

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
deb.figgner@yorkdukes.org

Diane Fletcher

Diane Fletcher

Attendance Secretary
York High School
402-362-6655
diane.fletcher@yorkdukes.org

Christine Fultz

Christine Fultz

Custodian
York High School
402-362-6655
christine.fultz@yorkdukes.org

Vicki Hesson

Vicki Hesson

Media Para/Tech Support
York High School
402-362-6655
vicki.hesson@yorkdukes.org

Jessica Holtgrewe

Jessica Holtgrewe

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
jessica.holtgrewe@yorkdukes.org

Catrina Horn

Catrina Horn

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
catrina.horn@yorkdukes.org

Jerry Jackman

Jerry Jackman

Custodian
York High School
402-362-6655
jerry.jackman@yorkdukes.org

Becky Jinright

Becky Jinright

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
becky.jinright@yorkdukes.org

Roxane Johnson

Roxane Johnson

Office Secretary
York High School
402-362-6655
roxane.johnson@yorkdukes.org

Chet Kliewer

Chet Kliewer

Custodian
York High School
402-362-6655
chet.kliewer@yorkdukes.org

Susan Kringle

Susan Kringle

Secretary
York High School
402-362-6655
susan.kringle@yorkdukes.org

Debbie Loreman

Debbie Loreman

Office Secretary
York High School
402-362-6655
debbie.loreman@yorkdukes.org

Andy Moser

Andy Moser

Head Custodian
York High School
402-362-6655
andy.moser@yorkdukes.org

Matthew Paris

Matthew Paris

Custodian
York High School
402-362-6655
matthew.paris@yorkdukes.org

Rita Rumbaugh

Rita Rumbaugh

Media Para
York High School
402-362-6655
rita.rumbaugh@yorkdukes.org

Jenna Schwartz

Jenna Schwartz

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
jenna.schwarz@yorkdukes.org

Jody Stelling

Jody Stelling

Custodian
York High School
402-362-6655
jody.stelling@yorkdukes.org

Deb Stuhr

Deb Stuhr

Guidance Secretary
York High School
402-362-6655
deb.stuhr@yorkdukes.org

Jackie Thomas

Jackie Thomas

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
jackie.thomas@yorkdukes.org

Amy Vernon

Amy Vernon

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
amy.vernon@yorkdukes.org

NURSE

Donelle Ellison

Donelle Ellison

Nurse
York High School
402-362-6655
donelle.ellison@yorkdukes.org

Patti Vincent

Patti Vincent

Nurse
York High School
402-362-6655
patti.vincent@yorkdukes.org