Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

York Public Schools | June 22, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

YMS Staff Directory


Jump to:
ADMINISTRATION | FACULTY | SUPPORT STAFF | Nurse |

ADMINISTRATION

Kenny Loosvelt

Kenny Loosvelt

Principal
York Middle School
402-362-6655
kenny.loosvelt@yorkdukes.org

FACULTY

Sally Baldridge

Sally Baldridge

Language Arts
York Middle School
402-362-6655
sally.baldridge@yorkdukes.org
http://baldridgeyms8.weebly.com/

Matt Brackhan

Matt Brackhan

Physical Education
York Middle School
402-362-6655
matt.brackhan@yorkdukes.org

Darrel Branz

Darrel Branz

Math
York Middle School
402-362-6655
darrel.branz@yorkdukes.org

Dave Ciccone

Dave Ciccone

Guidance Counselor
York Middle School
402-362-6655
dave.ciccone@yorkdukes.org

Kerry Conner

Kerry Conner

Family & Consumer Science
York Middle School
402-362-6655
kerry.conner@yorkdukes.org

Deb DiToro

Deb DiToro

Special Education/Language Arts
York Middle School
402-362-6655
deb.ditoro@yorkdukes.org

Amy Doremus

Amy Doremus

Speech
York Middle School
402-362-6655
amy.doremus@yorkdukes.org

Lisa Eichinger

Lisa Eichinger

Language Arts
York Middle School
402-362-6655
lisa.eichinger@yorkdukes.org

Kelly Fike

Kelly Fike

Business/ Computers
York Middle School
402-362-6655
kelly.fike@yorkdukes.org

Curtis Forsch

Curtis Forsch

Intrumental Music
Middle School
402-362-6655
curtis.forsch@yorkdukes.org

Carmen Fowler

Carmen Fowler

SELF
York Middle School
402-362-6655
carmen.fowler@yorkdukes.org

Kristin Gray

Kristin Gray

Special Education
York Middle School
402-362-6655
kristin.gray@yorkdukes.org

Jason Hirschfeld

Jason Hirschfeld

Industrial Arts/ Ag
York Middle School
402-362-6655
jason.hirschfeld@yorkdukes.org

Tricia Hirschfeld

Tricia Hirschfeld

Science
York Middle School
402-362-6655
tricia.hirschfeld@yorkdukes.org

Kim Hirschfeld-Cotton

Kim Hirschfeld-Cotton

Math
York Middle School
402-362-6655
kim.hirschfeldcotton@yorkdukes.org

Randy Howell

Randy Howell

Art
York Middle School
402-362-6655
randy.howell@yorkdukes.org

Matt Kern

Matt Kern

Science
York Middle School
402-362-6655
matt.kern@yorkdukes.org

Chad Mattox

Chad Mattox

Social Studies
York Middle School
402-362-6655
chad.mattox@yorkdukes.org

Jeff McKinney

Jeff McKinney

Math
York Middle School
402-362-6655
jeff.mckinney@yorkdukes.org

Nicole Miller

Nicole Miller

Language Arts
York Middle School
402-362-6655
nicole.miller@yorkdukes.org

Pam Petersen

Pam Petersen

Science
York Middle School
402-362-6655
pam.petersen@yorkdukes.org
http://mrspetersenscience.weebly.com

Stephen Sautter

Stephen Sautter

Media/ Technology
York Middle School
402-362-6655
stephen.sautter@yorkdukes.org

Kim Snodgrass

Kim Snodgrass

Language Arts
York Middle School
402-362-6655
kim.snodgrass@yorkdukes.org
http://kimsnodgrass.weebly.com

Jessica Wagner

Jessica Wagner

Vocal Music
York Middle School
402-362-6655
jessica.wagner@yorkdukes.org

Brittany Wiley

Brittany Wiley

Special Education
York Middle School
402-362-6655
brittany.wiley@yorkdukes.org

Cal Williams

Cal Williams

Industrial Arts/ Ag
York Middle School
402-362-6655
cal.williams@yorkdukes.or

Linda Wilton

Linda Wilton

Social Studies
York Middle School
402-362-6655
linda.wilton@yorkdukes.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Brenda Becker

Brenda Becker

Paraprofessional
York Middle School
402-362-6655
brenda.becker@yorkdukes.org

Denise Blum

Denise Blum

Paraprofessional
York Middle School
402-362-6655
denise.blum@yorkdukes.org

Mike Brackhan

Mike Brackhan

Head Custodian
York Middle School
402-362-6655
mike.brackhan@yorkdukes.org

Pam Dumpert

Pam Dumpert

Paraprofessional
York Middle School
402-362-6655
pam.dumpert@yorkdukes.org

Jeri Franklin

Jeri Franklin

Paraprofessional
York Middle School
402-362-6655
jeri.franklin@yorkdukes.org

Connie Grosse-Nickel

Connie Grosse-Nickel

Office Secretary
York Middle School
402-362-6655
connie.nickel@yorkdukes.org

Rich Harrison

Rich Harrison

Custodian
York Middle School
402-362-6655
rich.harrison@yorkdukes.org

Marie Johnston

Marie Johnston

Office Secretary
York Middle School
402-362-6655
marie.johnston@yorkdukes.org

Lesley Langner

Lesley Langner

Paraprofessional
York Middle School
402-362-6655
lesley.langner@yorkdukes.org

 Nancy Ring

Nancy Ring

Paraprofessional
York Middle School
402-362-6655
nancy.ring@yorkdukes.org

Jamie Royal

Jamie Royal

Paraprofessional
York Middle School
402-362-6655
jamie.royal@yorkdukes.org

Greg Saltzman

Greg Saltzman

Custodian
York Middle School
402-362-6655
greg.saltzman@yorkdukes.org

Jenna Schwarz

Jenna Schwarz

Paraprofessional
York Middle School
402-362-6655
jenna.schwarz@yorkdukes.org

Amanda Williams

Amanda Williams

Paraprofessional
York Middle School
402-362-6655
amanda.williams@yorkdukes.org

Nurse

Donelle Ellison

Donelle Ellison

Nurse
York Middle School
402-362-6655
donelle.ellison@yorkdukes.org

Patti Vincent

Patti Vincent

Nurse
York Middle School
402-362-6655
patti.vincent@yorkdukes.org