

NOMINATION FORM

The YHS Hall of Fame was established in 2009 to give recognition to outstanding alumni. The nominees must have graduated at least 5 years prior to being nominated and have had significant success outside of their high school experience.

Nominee:					
YHS Graduation Year:			_ Occupation:		
Current Addre	ess:				
Email:	Phone number:				
	Brief resume of accomplishments: (Please include attachments with more detailed information)				
Nominated by:				Date:	
Address:			Phone num	nber:	Email:

Please return the completed nomination form to: Brian Gralheer, YHS Principal, York High School, 1005 Duke Drive, York, NE 68467

YHS Hall of Fame members

- 2010 Dr. Harold Nordlund '45, Bill Moomey '44, Harvey Perlman '59
- 2011 Evan Pickrel '39, Hub Foster '35
- 2012 Paul Toms '53, Jim Linderholm '56
- 2013 Mike Babcock '65, Robin (Waller) Abrams '69
- 2014 Tommy Toms '51, Bob Harry '55
- 2015 John Boyer '65, Lloyd Meyer '65
- 2016 Greg Adams '70, Kathryn (Wolfe) Sevcik '74
- 2017 Max Kelch '75, Randy Cordes '66 (Scribner High School)
- 2018 Martha (Marty) Liggett '68, Dave Hawley '70
- 2019 Sam Hall '56, Celeste Napier '73
- 2020 Chad Bohling '90, Stan Meradith '69
- 2021 Phil Towle '54, Kathy (Chenault) Leonard '76
- 2022 Terry Grobe '67, Lee Newcomer '70
- 2023 Leland Dobler '51, Ron Dobler '50, Charles "Swish" Brown '35 (Fremont High School)
- 2024 Dana Hanna '69, Don Keelan-White '66