Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

York Public Schools | July 17, 2019

Scroll to top

Top

District Staff Directory


Jump to:
ADMINISTRATION | DISTRICT OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF | TRANSPORTATION | FOOD SERVICES |

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Mitch Bartholomew

Dr. Mitch Bartholomew

Superintendent of Schools
District Office
402-362-6655
mitch.bartholomew@yorkdukes.org

Beth Ericson

Beth Ericson

District Administrator
District Office
402-362-6655
beth.ericson@yorkdukes.org

DISTRICT OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

Carol Faller

Carol Faller

Bookkeeper
District Office
402-362-6655
carol.faller@yorkdukes.org

Gayla Knight

Gayla Knight

Administrative Assistant/Payroll
District Office
402-362-6655
gayla.knight@yorkdukes.org

TRANSPORTATION

Troy Rowe

Troy Rowe

Head of Transportation
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
troy.rowe@yorkdukes.org

Transportation Dispatcher
Bus Barn
402-362-6655

FOOD SERVICES

Betty Moyle

Betty Moyle

Food Service Director

402-362-6655
betty.moyle@yorkdukes.org