Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

York Public Schools | October 5, 2022

Scroll to top

Top

YHS Staff Directory


Jump to:
ADMINISTRATION | FACULTY | SUPPORT STAFF | NURSE |

ADMINISTRATION

Jason Heitz

Jason Heitz

Principal
York High School
402-362-6655
jason.heitz@yorkdukes.org

Tyler Herman

Tyler Herman

Assistant Principal/Activities Director
York High School
402-362-6655
tyler.herman@yorkdukes.org

FACULTY

Darrel Branz

Darrel Branz

Math
York High School
402-362-6655
darrel.branz@yorkdukes.org

Abbey Breinig

Abbey Breinig

English
York High School
402-362-6655
abbey.breinig@yorkdukes.org

Jane Brogan

Jane Brogan

Social Studies
York High School
402-362-6655
jane.brogan@yorkdukes.org

Benny Hanaphy

Benny Hanaphy

English
York High School
402-362-6655
benny.hanaphy@yorkdukes.org

Steven Crane

Steven Crane

Special Education
York High School
402-362-6655
steven.crane@yorkdukes.org

Sam Due

Sam Due

Spanish
York High School
402-362-6655
sam.due@yorkdukes.org

Joshua Harris

Joshua Harris

Instrumental Music
York High School
402-362-6655
joshua.harris@yorkdukes.org

Shane Gallagher

Shane Gallagher

Science
York High School
402-362-6655
shane.gallagher@yorkdukes.org

Shannon Gocke

Shannon Gocke

Math
York High School
402-362-6655
shannon.gocke@yorkdukes.org

Jason Hirschfeld

Jason Hirschfeld

Agriculture
York High School
402-362-6655
jason.hirschfeld@yorkdukes.org

Randy Howell

Randy Howell

Art
York High School
402-362-6655
randy.howell@yorkdukes.org

Scott Kohmetscher

Scott Kohmetscher

Science
York High School
402-362-6655
scott.kohmetscher@yorkdukes.org

Erica Kohout

Erica Kohout

English
York High School
402-362-6655
erica.kohout@yorkdukes.org

 Angie Kroger

Angie Kroger

Math
York High School
402-362-6655
angie.kroger@yorkdukes.org

Scott Lamberty

Scott Lamberty

Business
York High School
402-362-6655
scott.lamberty@yorkdukes.org

Levi Loofe

Levi Loofe

Business/Technology
York High School
402-362-6655
levi.loofe@yorkdukes.org
https://mrloofe.weebly.com/

Kayla Makovicka

Kayla Makovicka

Physical Education
York High School
402-362-6655
kayla.makovicka@yorkdukes.org

Dan Malleck

Dan Malleck

Physical Education
York High School
402-362-6655
dan.malleck@yorkdukes.org

Matt Maltsberger

Matt Maltsberger

Social Studies
York High School
402-362-6655
matt.maltsberger@yorkdukes.org

Brian Maronde

Brian Maronde

Science
York High School
402-362-6655
brian.maronde@yorkdukes.org

Josh Miller

Josh Miller

Science
York High School
402-362-6655
josh.miller@yorkdukes.org

Laci Rutherford

Laci Rutherford

Special Education
York High School
402-362-6655
laci.rutherford@yorkdukes.org

Lauren Rabourn

Lauren Rabourn

English
York High School
402-362-6655
lauren.rabourn@yorkdukes.org

Eric Rasmussen

Eric Rasmussen

Social Studies
York High School
402-362-6655
eric.rasmussen@yorkdukes.org

Karen Samson

Karen Samson

Special Education
York High School
402-362-6655
karen.samson@yorkdukes.org

Stephen Sautter

Stephen Sautter

Media/Technology
York High School
402-362-6655
stephen.sautter@yorkdukes.org

Rich Saxer

Rich Saxer

Math
York High School
402-362-6655
rich.saxer@yorkdukes.org

Dana Schmid

Dana Schmid

School Counselor
York High School
402-362-6655 x3
dana.schmid@yorkdukes.org

Danyel Seevers

Danyel Seevers

Special Education
York High School
402-362-6655
danyel.seevers@yorkdukes.org

Glen Snodgrass

Glen Snodgrass

Physical Education
York High School
402-362-6655
glen.snodgrass@yorkdukes.org

Rachelle Staehr

Rachelle Staehr

Agriculture
York High School
402-362-6655
rachelle.staehr@yorkdukes.org

Becky Stahr

Becky Stahr

English/ Speech/ Drama
York High School
402-362-6655
becky.stahr@yorkdukes.org

Matt Stuhr

Matt Stuhr

Math
York High School
402-362-6655
matt.stuhr@yorkdukes.org

Avie Veldkamp

Avie Veldkamp

Spanish
York High School
402-362-6655
avie.veldkamp@yorkdukes.org

Jessica Wagner

Jessica Wagner

Vocal Music
York High School
402-362-6655
jessica.wagner@yorkdukes.org

Dr. Tami Wegener

Dr. Tami Wegener

School Counselor
York High School
402-362-6655
tami.wegener@yorkdukes.org

Doreen Lopez

Doreen Lopez

JAG
York High School
402-362-6655
doreen.lopez@yorkdukes.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Christine Fultz

Christine Fultz

Custodian
York High School
402-362-6655
christine.fultz@yorkdukes.org

Tristan Perry

Tristan Perry

Social Worker
York High School
402-362-6655
tristan.perry@yorkdukes.org

Laurie Hinz

Laurie Hinz

Secretary
York High School
402-362-6655
laurie.hinz@yorkdukes.org

Alyssa Hansen

Alyssa Hansen

Technology Office Assistant
York High School
402-362-6655
alyssa.hansen@yorkdukes.org

Betsy Forbis

Betsy Forbis

Office Secretary
York High School
402-362-6655
betsy.forbis@yorkdukes.org

Shannon Kirkendall

Shannon Kirkendall

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
shannon.kirkendall@yorkdukes.org

Corinna Bauer

Corinna Bauer

Custodian
York High School
402-362-6655
corinna.bauer@yorkdukes.org

Susan Kringle

Susan Kringle

Secretary
York High School
402-362-6655
susan.kringle@yorkdukes.org

Kelly Brooke

Kelly Brooke

Office Secretary
York High School
402-362-6655
kelly.brooke@yorkdukes.org

Diane MacDonald

Diane MacDonald

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
diane.macdonald@yorkdukes.org

Andy Moser

Andy Moser

Head Custodian
York High School
402-362-6655
andy.moser@yorkdukes.org

Kiley Palmertree

Kiley Palmertree

PE Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
kiley.palmertree@yorkdukes.org

Matthew Paris

Matthew Paris

Custodian
York High School
402-362-6655
matthew.paris@yorkdukes.org

Michelle Paris

Michelle Paris

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
michelle.paris@yorkdukes.org

Rita Rumbaugh

Rita Rumbaugh

Media Para
York High School
402-362-6655
rita.rumbaugh@yorkdukes.org

Patti Rut

Patti Rut

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
patti.rut@yorkdukes.org

Jenna Schwarz

Jenna Schwarz

Accompanist
York High School
402-362-6655
jenna.schwarz@yorkdukes.org

Deb Stuhr

Deb Stuhr

Counseling Secretary
York High School
402-362-6655
deb.stuhr@yorkdukes.org

Jackie Thomas

Jackie Thomas

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
jackie.thomas@yorkdukes.org

Andrew Johnson

Andrew Johnson

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
andrew.johnson@yorkdukes.org

Karen Jones

Karen Jones

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
karen.jones@yorkdukes.org

Cori Spader

Cori Spader

ELL
York High School
402-362-6655
cori.spader@yorkdukes.org

Crystal Sanders

Crystal Sanders

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
crystal.sanders@yorkdukes.org

Reni Johnson

Reni Johnson

ICU Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
reni.johnson@yorkdukes.org

Catrina Horn

Catrina Horn

Paraprofessional
York High School
402-362-6655
catrina.horn@yorkdukes.org

NURSE

Sue Arnold

Sue Arnold

Nurse
York High School
402-362-6655
sue.arnold@yorkdukes.org