Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

York Public Schools | August 17, 2018

Scroll to top

Top

YES & Early Childhood Staff Directory


Jump to:
ADMINISTRATION | FACULTY | SUPPORT STAFF | NURSE |

ADMINISTRATION

Kris Friesen

Kris Friesen

Principal
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
kris.friesen@yorkdukes.org

Brad Luce

Brad Luce

Assistant Principal
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
brad.luce@yorkdukes.org

FACULTY

Julie Alexander

Julie Alexander

Kindergarten Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
julie.alexander@yorkdukes.org
http://juliealexander3.wixsite.com/homepage

Jen Bartholomew

Jen Bartholomew

Title I Teacher
jen.bartholomew@yorkdukes.org
402-362-6655
jen.bartholomew@yorkdukes.org
http://yestitle.weebly.com/

Nancy Bellows

Nancy Bellows

Grade 5 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
nancy.bellows@yorkdukes.org
http://5thgrademrsbellows.weebly.com/

Mikaela Boss

Mikaela Boss

Grade 5 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
mikaela.boss@yorkdukes.org

Laura Brackhan

Laura Brackhan

Grade 5 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
laura.brackhan@yorkdukes.org

Cindy Breazeale

Cindy Breazeale

Grade 3 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
cindy.breazeale@yorkdukes.org
http://cindybreazeale.weebly.com/

Kim Brehm

Kim Brehm

Title I Reading/ ELL/ Physical Education
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
kim.brehm@yorkdukes.org

Andee Felber

Andee Felber

Grade 5 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
andee.felber@yorkdukes.org
https://afelber.weebly.com/

Cami Buller

Cami Buller

Special Education
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
cami.buller@yorkdukes.org

Sarah Colle

Sarah Colle

Special Education
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
sarah.colle@yorkdukes.org

Trent Colle

Trent Colle

Grade 4 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
trent.colle@yorkdukes.org
http://mrcolle.weebly.com/

Shawna Culotta

Shawna Culotta

Grade 2 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
shawna.culotta@yorkdukes.org
http://msculotta.weebly.com/

Judy Danielson

Judy Danielson

Title I Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
judy.danielson@yorkdukes.org
http://yestitle.weebly.com/

Lynn Dennis

Lynn Dennis

Kindergarten Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
lynn.dennis@yorkdukes.org
http://lynndenniskindergarten.weebly.com/

Amy Doremus

Amy Doremus

Speech
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
amy.doremus@yorkdukes.org

Allison Ecklund

Allison Ecklund

Pre-School Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
allison.ecklund@yorkdukes.org

Annahleise Eldred

Annahleise Eldred

Kindergarten Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
annahleise.eldred@yorkdukes.org
http://mrseldredskindergarten.blogspot.com

Kami Flynt

Kami Flynt

Art
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
kami.flynt@yorkdukes.org
http://yesartkamiflynt.weebly.com/

Amanda Folts

Amanda Folts

SELF
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
amanda.folts@yorkdukes.org

Cheryl Gardner

Cheryl Gardner

Title I Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
cheryl.gardner@yorkdukes.org
http://mrsgardnersecondgrade.weebly.com/

Lori Hamling

Lori Hamling

Title I Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
lori.hamling@yorkdukes.org
http://yestitle.weebly.com/

Brandi Hansen

Brandi Hansen

Grade 2 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
brandi.hansen@yorkdukes.org
http://brandihansen.weebly.com/

Jen Harlow

Jen Harlow

Grade 2 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
jen.harlow@yorkdukes.org
http://missharlow.weebly.com/

Lisa Hoffman

Lisa Hoffman

Special Education
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
lisa.hoffman@yorkdukes.org

Penny Jacobsen

Penny Jacobsen

Grades 4 & 5 Resource Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
penny.jacobsen@yorkdukes.org
http://pennyjacobsen.weebly.com/

Elizabeth Kavan

Elizabeth Kavan

Media/Technology
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
elizabeth.kavan@yorkdukes.org
http://yesmediacenter.weebly.com/

Karee Kern

Karee Kern

Pre-School Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
karee.kern@yorkdukes.org

Chelsey Koehn

Chelsey Koehn

Family Foundations Coordinator
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
chelsey.koehn@yorkdukes.org

Stacy Kohmetscher

Stacy Kohmetscher

School Psychologist/Counselor
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
stacy.kohmetscher@yorkdukes.org
http://stacykohmetscher.weebly.com

Audrey Loosvelt

Audrey Loosvelt

Grade 4 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
audrey.loosvelt@yorkdukes.org
https://sites.google.com/a/yorkdukes.org/loosvelt4th/

Kayla Mackovicka

Kayla Mackovicka

Physical Education Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
kayla.mackovicka@yorkdukes.org

Molly Maronde

Molly Maronde

Grade 1 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
molly.maronde@yorkdukes.org

Molly McConnell

Molly McConnell

Grade 2 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
molly.mcconnell@yorkdukes.org
http://missmcconnell2.weebly.com/

Jen Niemann

Jen Niemann

Music Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
jen.niemann@yorkdukes.org
http://yorkelementaryschoolmusic.weebly.com

Jayna Nienhueser

Jayna Nienhueser

Grade 3 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
jayna.nienhueser@yorkdukes.org
http://mrsnienhueser.weebly.com/

Becky Niewedde

Becky Niewedde

Grade 1 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
becky.niewedde@yorkdukes.org
http://beckyniewedde.weebly.com

Michelle Paulson

Michelle Paulson

Grade 1 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
michelle.paulson@yorkdukes.org

Kerry Peterson

Kerry Peterson

Grade 4 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
kerry.peterson@yorkdukes.org
http://4kerrypeterson.weebly.com/

 Merrilee Roemmich

Merrilee Roemmich

Grade 1 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
merrilee.roemmich@yorkdukes.org

Karen Samson

Karen Samson

Speech
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
karen.samson@yorkdukes.org
http://karensamsonyps.weebly.com

Audrey Samuelson

Audrey Samuelson

Kindergarten Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
audrey.samuelson@yorkdukes.org
http://yesamuelson.blogspot.com/

Dawn Sikes

Dawn Sikes

Grade 4 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
dawn.sikes@yorkdukes.org
http://mrssikes4.weebly.com

Allison Snodgrass

Allison Snodgrass

Physical Education/ Title I
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
allison.snodgrass@yorkdukes.org
http://yestitle.weebly.com/

Sarah Splinter

Sarah Splinter

Grade 3 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
sarah.splinter@yorkdukes.org

Cara Stoll

Cara Stoll

Speech
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
cara.stoll@yorkdukes.org
http://www.stollspeechroom.weebly.com/

Rita Thomas

Rita Thomas

Special Education
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
rita.thomas@yorkdukes.org

Ross Wolstenholm

Ross Wolstenholm

Grade 3 Teacher
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
ross.wolstenholm

SUPPORT STAFF

Carol Baker

Carol Baker

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
carol.baker@yorkdukes.org

Chandra Berlin

Chandra Berlin

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
chandra.berlin@yorkdukes.org

Michelle Casey

Michelle Casey

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
michelle.casey@yorkdukes.org

Heidi Chapman

Heidi Chapman

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
heidi.chapman@yorkdukes.org

Chris Cobb

Chris Cobb

Secretary
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
chris.cobb@yorkdukes.org

Monica Cross

Monica Cross

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
monica.cross@yorkdukes.org

Diane Dauel

Diane Dauel

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
diane.dauel@yorkdukes.org

Crystal Davis

Crystal Davis

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
crystal.davis@yorkdukes.org

Annette Finke

Annette Finke

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
annette.finke@yorkdukes.org

Deb Flick-Thompson

Deb Flick-Thompson

Custodian
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
deb.flick-thompson@yorkdukes.org

Vicki Gruber

Vicki Gruber

Secretary
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
vicki.gruber@yorkdukes.org

Dena Hanrahan

Dena Hanrahan

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
dena.hanrahan@yorkdukes.org

Patty Hansen

Patty Hansen

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
patty.hansen@yorkdukes.org

Lindsay Heiden

Lindsay Heiden

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
lindsay.heiden@yorkdukes.org

Brenda Hinze

Brenda Hinze

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
brenda.hinze@yorkdukes.org

Jordon Huber

Jordon Huber

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
jordon.huber@yorkdukes.org

Kayla Kilgore

Kayla Kilgore

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
kayla.kilgore@yorkdukes.org

Danna Knight

Danna Knight

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
danna.knight@yorkdukes.org

Laura Lauber

Laura Lauber

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
laura.lauber@yorkdukes.org

Amy Meisinger

Amy Meisinger

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
amy.meisinger@yorkdukes.org

Lidia Muñoz

Lidia Muñoz

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
lidia.munoz@yorkdukes.org

Mike Ocken

Mike Ocken

Head Custodian
York Elementary
402-362-6655
mike.ocken@yorkdukes.org

Mary Osborne

Mary Osborne

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
mary.osborne@yorkdukes.org

Tom Paris

Tom Paris

Custodian
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
tom.paris@yorkdukes.org

Crystal Pinneo

Crystal Pinneo

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
crystal.pinneo@yorkdukes.org

Megan Pinney

Megan Pinney

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
megan.pinney@yorkdukes.org

Jennifer Renollet

Jennifer Renollet

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
jennifer.renollet@yorkdukes.org

Patty Romans

Patty Romans

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
patty.romans@yorkdukes.org

JayDee Scamehorn

JayDee Scamehorn

Custodian
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
jaydee.scamehorn@yorkdukes.org

Nancy Scamehorn

Nancy Scamehorn

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
nancy.scamehorn@yorkdukes.org

Sonja Scamehorn

Sonja Scamehorn

Secretary
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
sonja.scamehorn@yorkdukes.org

Makaleigh Yantzie

Makaleigh Yantzie

Speech
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
makaleigh.yantzie@yorkdukes.org

Susan Zavodny

Susan Zavodny

Paraprofessional
York Elementary School
402-362-6655
susan.zovodny@yorkdukes.org

NURSE

Donelle Ellison

Donelle Ellison

Nurse
York Elementary
402-362-6655
donele.ellison@yorkdukes.org

Patti Vincent

Patti Vincent

Nurse
York Elementary
402-362-6655
patti.vincent@yorkdukes.org