Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

York Public Schools | July 17, 2019

Scroll to top

Top

Transportation Directory


Jump to:
Director | Support Staff |

Director

Troy Rowe

Troy Rowe

Transportation Director
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
troy.rowe@yorkdukes.org

Support Staff

Staci Moorman

Staci Moorman

Transportation Secretary
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
staci.moorman@yorkdukes.org

Denise Blum

Denise Blum

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
denise.blum@yorkdukes.org

Tim Briggs

Tim Briggs

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
tim.briggs@yorkdukes.org

Dennis Eastman

Dennis Eastman

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
dennis.eastman@yorkdukes.org

Clayton Hampton

Clayton Hampton

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
clayton.hampton@yorkdukes.org

Rich Harrison

Rich Harrison

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
rich.harrison@yorkdukes.org

Adam Hoffman

Adam Hoffman

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
adam.hoffman@yorkdukes.org

Jerry Jackman

Jerry Jackman

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
jerry.jackman@yorkdukes.org

Tim Kahler

Tim Kahler

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
tim.kahler@yorkdukes.org

Roy Krula

Roy Krula

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
roy.krula@yorkdukes.org

John Perkins

John Perkins

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
john.perkins@yorkdukes.org

Denise Sheldon

Denise Sheldon

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
denise.sheldon@yorkdukes.org

Jim Sprague

Jim Sprague

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
jim.sprague@yorkdukes.org

Mike Steube

Mike Steube

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
mike.steube@yorkdukes.org

Michele Tandy

Michele Tandy

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
michele.tandy@yorkdukes.org

Wes Tonniges

Wes Tonniges

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
wes.tonniges@yorkdukes.org

Alan Traudt

Alan Traudt

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
alan.traudt@yorkdukes.org

Steve Witmer

Steve Witmer

Driver
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
steve.witmer@yorkdukes.org

Dan Wurst

Dan Wurst

Mechanic
Bus Barn
402-362-6655
dan.wurst@yorkdukes.org